Dadasaheb Phalke Indian Televison Award 2021 – Dharmesh P Dumasia

Dharmesh P Dumasia Receives Dadasaheb Phalke Indian Television Award 2021 #DadasahebPhalkeIndianTelevisionAward2021#AkhileshSingh#DharmeshDumasia#GinuJoeph#SiddeshJadhav#DiptiVora#AnaghaSalvi#AnthonyGeorge Dadasaheb Phalke Indian Television Award 2021, the biggest award of Bollywood industry, was inaugurated with lighting the lamp ceremony on 26th July at Five Star Hotel Orchid Vile Parle Mumbai, also the auspicious occasion of Vijay Diwas, Actor Hiten Tejwani, Golden Guys of India, Sunny Waghchaure, Sanjay Gujar, Actress and Super Model Preeti Soni, Actress Arshi Khan, Actress Payal Ghosh, Actress Malvi Malhotra, Actress Veronica Vaniz, Actor Charandas Mathur, Dr. Surena Rane Malhotra, Dr.Pooja Mathur, Pune Corporator and Social worker Kundan Ambadas Gaikwad, Senior Journalist Sohel F Fidai and Organiser Akhilesh Singh. Many celebrities associated with the film industry were present.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here